capitolagirl2: Right Place - Right Time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Capitola, California
59 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
capitolagirl2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life is very good, but it needs a little variety, mystery, ....there you go
Theres something missing, so seems this might be a place to start..
I would like to share my life with someone who enjoys similar activities, but also bring something of your own...up for almost anything..

I have travelled a lot, and never plan to stop, so much out there. Seen a little and want a whole lot more.
It would help if youve covered some ground as well. I find travel is great mind expander.

I am fun loving and light hearted.. much simpler to go through life with that approach..Ive found.!!

A great day would be filled with sunshine, good company and laughter.

I really enjoy the outdoors and any body of water. Love to kayak.
Photography is a passion and Ive made a few bucks doing it.. great medium.

It doesnt take much to make me happy. Its the little things..
Simple joys are most often the best times had.

Im looking to meet someone outside of my immediate circle of friends.
There are so many people out there, and Im sure a lot of us are looking for the same stuff.
Someone who is genuine, kind, gracious, caring, passionate and honest. Someone whos not afraid to show how they feel....I Love to love and be loved..

Just a nice guy, oh with a sense of humor of course!!
I absolutely love being in the right place at the right time..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date could be one of so many things. Not fussy really...
Walks - talks- rides- eats- drinks...laughs,,

The bottom line is to have a good time, and make memories

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to capitolagirl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 59.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.