ashbash2: Work with me people!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
33 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
ashbash2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Im the one in the safari-inspired outfit.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello out there. My name is Ashley.

A Little More About Myself
- I adore ice cream, except for chocolate.
- I am proficient in the kitchen. I'll make you the best d*mn grilled cheese you've ever eaten.
- I am not afraid to mow my own lawn. In fact I enjoy it (everything but the green shoes afterwards).
- I am just as comfortable at a country club charity event as I am in the middle-of-nowhere Kentucky drinking moonshine from a quart jar in the back of a pick-up-truck.
- I sleep naked.
- I have a dog named Duncan, he's precious!
- My mom is my best friend.
- I am an ex-hooters waitress.
- I secretly think blonde jokes are hilarious.
- I openly admit that Helen Keller jokes are hilarious, and tell them with great enthusiasm.
- I enjoy working out and staying in shape, physical attraction is important.
- I will never be a fisherwoman. Fish are repulsive.
-Roller coasters make me queasy, but I won't turn down cotton candy.
- I have no rhythm.
- I just recently began wearing underwear.
- I have a job and a car, I pay my own bills and have a shoe fetish, (this fetish is my own responsibility).
More about You:
- Confident
- Intelligent
- Willing to laugh at yourself
- Both a beer drinker and knowledgeable of wine.
- Knows the difference between a ribeye and a newyork strip.
- Must have a job, a car and pay your own bills. If you have a shoe fetish that is your prerogative

Get the POF Mobile Apps