towman72gmc: Looking for something serious but fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Middle river, Maryland
43 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
towman72gmc wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover

Taken 12/13/15 while visiting NY

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Dorrance
Most of my friends seem to be settling down and I'm afraid of becoming the weird single guy. I have had some bad experinces dating lately so I have some qualifications that must be met. A woman that I have a relationship with must be able to support herself, I can't afford to be a sugar daddy. She should have her own means of transportation, and a stable place to live. I would like to have children of my own someday while I'm still young enough to enjoy them. I would like to meet someone who has some of the same interests that I do. I like women of all shapes and sizes so long as they are healthy(not to skinny, not morbidly obese). I would like to be with someone who is mature but still knows how to have fun. I would be willing to meet women of any age 25+, I am usually attracted to women close to my age or a little older than myself.

I'm a hard core Ravens and Orioles fan.

Lately I've been getting contacted by ladies that live 1 1/2+ hours away. Thank you, but I want to be in a relationship with someone I can see on more than just my days off. Please live within a reasonable area, within 50 miles.

I had weight loss surgery Halloween of 2014. I have lost 210 lbs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go to a decent restaurant or bar that is not to crowded so we could talk and get to know each other. If the weather is nice we could go for a walk someplace interesting like the harbor,or a park or we could go for a drive

Lately I've been on a sushi kick, so maybe we could get some. I love good beer going to Max's in Fells Point would be a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to towman72gmc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 80.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs