New_Chapter_25: Hello, is there anybody out there.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vernon/rockville, Connecticut
Details
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
New_Chapter_25 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Chris
Hello, My name is Chris, I am 51 years old and live in Vernon, CT. I am 6' 0" tall and weigh 195 lbs.(weight proportioned properly for height), I have blue eyes, and put bald down on profile, because I chose to be bald, my hair was thinning and grey at an early age, and instead of trying to do the comb over thing, that I think looks ridiculous, I go over it with a #1 razor.
I asked a few of my friends to describe me for this. This is what I got. Laidback, down to earth, very neat and organized, a straight shooter with a great sense of humor, I love to make people laugh. Mechanically inclined, I like to fix items and cars that others could not fix. I am the father of handsome twin 11 year old boys, that I have full custody of, so I try to be responsible and still have fun. I do have family, friends, and neighbors that love to spend time with my boys, and offered to watch them when ever I need them to.
Some of my interests are: hiking with my 3 year old German Shepherd, freshwater fishing, and pretty much anything outside. Except hunting, I perfer not to kill an animal, but that's just me, and I do not have a problem with hunters. I also like working on cars, or any project that I can use my tools on. Hoping to find another old car (preferably a 68 Mustang GT fastback) to work on and eventually take to car shows or drag race. As far as music, I like classic rock, I just started listening to jazz. I will pretty much listen to anything. My all time favorite group is Pink Floyd (huge fan). Let's get to sports, not a real big fan of sports. I like the Red Sox, Patriots, and NHRA drag racing. Other things I enjoy are antiques (more searching for them), day trips, stopping at tag sales, cooking, going to different zoos. Fall is my favorite season, great for relaxing in front of a bond fire on a chilly night wrapped up in a blanket with that special someone.
What I am looking for: I believe that honesty and communication is the foundation to a long-lasting and successful relationship. I also think that the person you choose to be your better half, should also be your best friend, to share lifes special moments with, good and bad. I am happy and content with my life, and am not looking to rush into a relationship just for the sake of being with someone. Thanks for reading this, and good luck with your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or drink in a public place to get to know each other better, and see if we get that special chemistry for each other. I believe you can learn more in five minutes talking face to face, to each other than a week or two of texting each other. Also, I would like to meet someone close to the Vernon, CT. area, the long-distance thing doesn't seem to work for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to New_Chapter_25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 55.