AIMNikhock31: Looking to Settle Down
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Weymouth, Massachusetts
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
AIMNikhock31 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge
Sales Rep in Dedham area

June 2009 in Maine

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! Here is the scoop on me. I just got out of a long relationship so I'm not in any rush right now.

I am the typical guy who loves sports (hockey mostly!). Bruins are my favorite team to watch. I do watch Sox and Pats as well. I have a passion for F1 racing and have been to the race in Montreal for the last 3 years. I consider myself to be romantic, sensitive, easy-going, understanding, sarcastic, and caring, among other things. I enjoy music and movies as well as hanging out with friends at a local bar or restaurant. I have recently tried my hand at cooking. Still a novice at it but willing to learn more. I also like going to Maine, Florida (see my mom), any beach, or Cape Cod.

When I am with a woman, my first priority is her happiness and her respect. I am the type of guy who will be loyal, affectionate, and attentive. I have been told i can be brutally honest. I will take care of you and expect the same in return. I like to give 100 percent into a relationship.

If you have read this far, you are probably wondering what i am looking for. Simple... a long term relationship that will lead to marriage. A woman who enjoys sports (watching, playing); is physically attractive (that is important to me), honest, trustworthy, romantic, affectionate, and caring. Someone who loves to laugh, be sarcastic, and playful. Someone who compliments me. One of the first things i look at in a woman is her smile. If you have one that can light up a room, I would love to talk to you! I have no problem with kids. My best friend has two sons who I enjoy seeing when I can. Don't mind traveling when I have the money and time for it. But I have been to Southern Africa, Spain, Morocco, Turkey, and Italy. I'm all for weekend trips around New England.

There is more I could tell. If you are interested in finding out, email or IM me. Would love to hear from you! If you live more than an hour away from me, it's probably not gonna work out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go out to dinner on a first date. Possibly even something competitve in addition to dinner. Anything that will stimulate conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AIMNikhock31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps