Sonoranugget: Are you out there??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sonora, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Sonoranugget is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Care giver

June 2017, yours should be recent too

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I don't like drama or head games. Everyone comes with some baggage and issues from our past relationships. The best we can do is learn from them and move on. So now at our age, we know what we don't want and can throw the fish back sooner.

Very creative people have a specific definition and I found this describes me best. Found this on a friends post on facebook... Creative people... 1)Easily bored. 2)Willing to take risks. 3)Don't like rules. 4)Ask "What if?" 5)Make lots of mistakes. 6)Collaborate. 7)Are generous. 8)Are independent. 9)Experiment. 10)Motivate themselves. 11)Work hard. 12)Aren't alone. If one has to list personality traits on this site, I would say this is pretty accurate.

Very shy at first until I feel comfortable around you. Can be an affectionate person when I am in a committed relationship. Those with anger management problems, look somewhere else. I am not "clingy" and don't expect my partner to be either. We both need space and time with friends and special time together. My partner needs to be a partner and not a controller, things are so much more fun when shared.

Passion and Sparks are important along with intellect and stimulating conversation. Perceptive, intuitive and resouceful. Shopping or spending a lot of money is not my deal. I am happy with the simple things in life like having just waxed my car and watch the water roll off.

I have many interests and enjoy using tools to build or fix things. Creative and a hands on person helps me get things done. I enjoy doing things outside and get bored easily indoors unless I have just been burning the candle at both ends too long. Then I would be happy snoozing the day away to catch up.

If this sounds like the kind of person you want to know, send me a note. Thanks for reading to the end.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be light, a walk, a picnic, a horseback ride or a view in a local park. You don't need to spend money to get to know a person. How well can you get to know someone in a noisy restaurant or bar anyway. Do something you both enjoy and enjoy the moment together. Please send current photos. If by chance we meet, wouldn't it be nice to be recognized?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sonoranugget you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 54.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps