Sevelittlesins: The Rare, White Buffalo
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cozad, Nebraska
Details
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Sevelittlesins is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Security Professional


dating
Just a good day






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm a man with casual tastes with an adventurous spirit. I like to go to new places and opened to new experiences. I can go from being a homebody, to just hanging out and watching shows or movies to going on car rides for midnight drives and trips with nothing a good map and some tunes. I enjoy games and movie nights and a die-hard fan of some. I have an easy going personality and laid back but can be serious if the need arises. I'm working toward finish my teaching degree and looking to move up to get my PhD (What dreams are made of) I have cat but enjoy most if not all animals. I Love Rock N'Roll but have a few different genre songs that are my guilty pleasures. I enjoy the finer things in life, whether it's a good day outside or a cozy one in, I'm your guy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I Love talking about all sorts of things. I really like listening to others stories and I have a few good ones of my own. I don't mind giving advice either, if the need arises. I will definite keep a conversation going if you're willing to put in the effort. Be you, talk about you, and we will go on from there :) Whether it's just a casual day or a romantic night, I'm game!





Get the POF Mobile Apps