juaritos: tire of games & BS!!!,
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
42 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
juaritos is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Personal Trainer/Restaurant

A day at the beach, before going for a run..

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, let start this thing again, I have been here for a while and no luck yet!!, , but is ok I'm not in a rush, she will come when the time is just right!!

Now, I'm really looking for a real thing, some one that is going to like me for me, with all my faults, and all my virtues, some one that is going to complement my life, my best friend, my partner in crime whatever you want to call it, the one I can tell her evrething and anything and is not gonna judge me, or laugh at me, you know what I mean?, cause I will do the same for her :)....

I have a hard temper some times and moody, like any other guy, but I don't take it on people, I wok out a lot because of the Sport that I'm in, and that I will tell you later, so please if you would like to meet or date, you better like working out , cause if not that is a deal breaker for me, I'm sorry but it is what it is, I speak my mind and I'm not afraid to express my feelings to my partner, so don't take kindness for weakness!, so if you like what you see and feel like you would like to get to know me at a more personal level, please feel free to send me a message, cause I would be please to meet you too... :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't really care, as long is a relax atmosphere, where we can be ourselfs and have a good conversation to get to know each other ;)