renzolozo: Chocolate ice cream
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Detroit, Michigan
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
renzolozo is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
art director

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
You can trust the world when you trust yourself.

We live in an interesting time where we're completely reinventing ourselves. It can get pretty serious, so maybe we can figure out how make it fun together.

I live in South West Detroit, I think it's the greatest place to live in Michigan. I tend to get a little bored with the suburbs, I love going out in nature though. Food is very very important. I was raised by Italian folks and grew up near Paris, France... not in Paris though, "near Paris" and Paris are two entirely different things. You can ask me about it if you want to know more. I'm half Americain.

I date all races.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like coffee, and out of the ordinary stuff, like a Chinese opera for example. But coffee first. Ordinary stuff is cool too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to renzolozo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 45.