PG2305: Fun? Single? Normal?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lanarkshire, Scotland
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
PG2305 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Practice Nurse


dating
Sunning myself






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Pamela
Sweep me off my feet, you don't need a broom for that!

Don't have Meet Me, so if you want to chat send a wee message!

I have 2 boys who take up most of my time but always have a little spare for someone special!

I like series GOT, Orphan Black, Wentworth, about to start Power.

I like a lot of music, happy with the radio on in the background while working away!

Been told my smile is my best feature, what's yours?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date should be a casual meet up for tea/coffee or a drink, to chat, I will talk about anything, I am good at it!
But I like to get to know all the daft wee details when chatting to someone, annoying for some but I think it leads to more exciting conversations!


Mail Settings
To send a message to PG2305 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps