green_eyedgirl98: Here fishy fishy!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Northern va, Virginia
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
green_eyedgirl98 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Business development







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Dominique
I’m a single mom of 3 that works and plays hard. I work very hard during the week and look forward to the weekends to play and have fun (this doesn’t mean JUST Sex)! I might be in heels and a dress, cowboy boots and jeans or a baseball hat, shorts and flip flops.

I am devoted to my family and friends and fiercely loyal. I am EXTREMELY PATRIOTIC, love the Nationals, Caps and Angels…….Football varies, but you might see my cheering for the Redskins, Cowboys, Raiders or Cardinals! (you can ask me why)

I enjoy barbecues, hikes, live music, snow skiing, painting, DIY projects, convertibles, boating, the pool and the beach!

Update: don't message me, if you don't have pictures. Mine are on here, yours should be too. What are you hiding?

Here are some characteristics used to describe me:
Feisty, determined, stubborn, fun, independent, kind, considerate, stubborn (yep in there twice), devoted, honest, energetic, romantic, artistic and more

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy where we can talk....


Mail Settings
To send a message to green_eyedgirl98 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 52.