girlboss80: Music is life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Encino, California
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Virgo
Intent
girlboss80 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Executive Assistant


dating
Oct 3, 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Me: Hardworking, lover of music, friendly, easygoing, genuine, organized, kind. My character was built from how I was raised, not how much I was raised with. I think I can hold a decent conversation with most people. I’ve aways been pretty good at listening to my friends and giving logical advice.

I’m typically more of a homebody at the moment, but I enjoy going out to restaurants and the occasional happy hour. I prefer going out more when it’s in the company of good people. I enjoy hiking in various spots around LA as it’s nice to get outdoors and breathe some fresh air (as I try to ignore the smog hovering in the distance, lol) and have a little “nature” in my life. I’ve hiked some spots that have the most amazing, breathtaking scenery. Temescal Canyon, Skull Rock, and Marvin Braude/Mulholland Gateway are some of my faves. I do Mulholland most frequently since it’s so close by, but I’m down to do others as well.

I’m your typical LA weirdo. I’ve lived here for 20 years and still don’t want to leave, yet I b*tch about the shitty traffic, ridiculous heat waves and high cost of living along with every other Los Angelenos. But I love LA. There’s always something to do, the weather still beats the humidity of Hawaii (where I’m from) and the bitter cold of Nebraska winters (where I lived from age 10-17), there’s an endless supply of amazing and diverse eateries, it’s a huge melting pot of predominantly liberal-minded people, the movie theaters are awesome (most with reclining seats these days)—and if you don’t know that they’re awesome, try seeing a movie in Scottsbluff, Nebraska or another small town, and you’ll have a newfound appreciation for them. I love the ocean and the mountains and the conveniences of the city, and we have all of that here. Every city and town has its ups and downs, but LA is Home.

I prefer to surround myself with people who have a love for life, a positive outlook, a consideration for others, a drive that motivates them. You should be passionate about at least one thing, because we all need something that makes us feel fulfilled. My main passions are music and creation. I love hearing, making and seeing something beautiful. I love to laugh and make others laugh. If we were all a little kinder and more uplifting to each other, what a different world we’d live in.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Favorite roller coaster, what movie are you most looking forward to seeing next, what’s the best concert, live show or festival you’ve ever been to, what’s your dream vacation destination, when do you feel most at peace?


Mail Settings
To send a message to girlboss80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:26 and 46.



Get the POF Mobile Apps