jaelro: summertime
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Merced, California
57 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
jaelro is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

One of my students took this last year

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Not an option for what I'd like to choose in the intent section... truly believe that those who say they aren't looking for a relationship are not being honest with themselves but choosing "looking for a relationship" on a dating site is unrealistic. I know that's why many are here but how do you look for a realtionship without first knowing someone?....one of those things that makes you go "hmmm." Here's a little about myself, will share more when we meet.

I love to laugh and find humor in everyday situations. I rarely watch TV but have to admit, I do enjoy an occasional sitcom or two. Have always been a "night owl" and function best on little sleep. Life's too short to spend it sleeping! Really enjoy shopping and finding the perfect gift and/or a great bargains. Can spend an hour just reading greeting cards and laugh out loud when I find a good one. Animals are the best and I can't imagine being without a pet in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere where we can talk and have a drink or bite to eat.

Get the POF Mobile Apps