TeaFore2: Looking fore you???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Martinez, California
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
TeaFore2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Contract Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Michele
Are you active, funny, wanting to meet that special someone to do the activities you both enjoy? I am a golfer,skier,walker and a cheese cake maker. A small bit about me.... Just a few things that we may have in common so, nice if you would introduce yourself. Here is a bit of insight about who I am. Foremost, I am a native Californian, a daughter, a mother and a grandmother. I consider myself to be honest, trusting, reliable, with a great sense of humor, smart, communicative and open minded.

I enjoy playing most sports and also can sit at the sports bar and cheer for the local teams, from baseball to football and don’t forget hockey, alright, Go Giants. I do enjoy wine, beer and a great margarita. I do love to cook, that’s the Italian in me, and trying out new recipes. If we are to cook together, I will add a little of mine and you can add a little of yours and see what we will come up with, and enjoy the time spent together. Please do have a sense of humor,life is way too short without one!

There is more to me but you will just have to introduce yourself to find out. I do thank you for reviewing my profile and I do wish you all luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a glass of wine or catching your favorite game on the big screen.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TeaFore2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps