bornfloridablue: Hope you're not lazy try to keep up
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hobe sound, Florida
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
bornfloridablue is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Public Servant that gives out teddy bears







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Ryan
fishing, diving, cruising around. A born-and-bred Florida boy that loves the outdoors and doing things a little different. Up until recently my son lived with me full time and I had full custody . Coming home alone everyday has been a unique experience. I'm not sure I want to spend every night like that. My job involves me working with kids in a law enforcement roll and I love it. I do quite a bit of charity work for the less fortunate and stay active I'm looking for somebody that is motivated and wants to live life passionately. If you do drugs just keep looking elsewhere, i have no time for that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Where are you from? What do you do? No politics, where have you traveled? What do you think of police officers? ( thats a loaded question being that i am one) what have you done to better yourself lately? This is only my second time being on a dating website, why are you on one? I hope you have a sense of humor! Otherwise you probably won't like me


Mail Settings
To send a message to bornfloridablue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:19 and 37.



Get the POF Mobile Apps