Shalynlyn: Looking 4 You....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South west, Michigan
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Shalynlyn is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
educational consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Shay
...What you see is ... blue eyes, blonde hair....yes! But theres much more that makes me the girl I am .....I am concerned about others. I am a problem solver who works to make a difference in lives. I'm not complicated. I look forward to each new day as if it were my first. I have great Faith, a strong circle of friends, and a developed Education.... I am a romantic; I'm social and love to have amazing fun times ..... I travel given the opportunity, I believe in Love, and I know that "all things are possible with God". I am a single girl now, who has had a good life in all areas. I'd like to meet a happy, fun man who is secure, both professionally and psychologically. Hopefully he wants to take time to get to know one another and as we are enjoying life .... perhaps that will include love. His faith is what has guided him as mine has guided me. All the things I am looking for in you are alive in me. Let's meet.... so we can enjoy the journey together!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting casually for a drink and snack would be fun. Or perhaps share a favorite restaurant or find a new one. The time together is whats important.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shalynlyn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps