specialk24u: Seeking a kind-hearted man with integrity
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Prince william county, Virginia
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
specialk24u is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
IT Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I've been off this site until recently, but sadly I am back again to find my best friend first that leads to my last love to enjoy the second half of our lives together. I am a fun spirited, ambitious, professional (business) women and know who I am. My friends tell me I have a big heart, I'm creative, have a fun loving spirit and can be the life of the party. I'm looking for a friend first that has similar interest, enjoys the finer things in life, doing most things together, likes to hold hands, expresses PDA's or is naturally affectionate. I plan to date until I am sure I have found a mutual life partner that has a professional career and financially secure (like myself) and has planned for their retirement. I'm not interested in players, married men, scammers (1 pic), or men who just want to text and do not want to talk on the phone. Please know, I only e-mail through this site, and like to talk before I agree to a face to face meeting.

I am very outgoing and enjoy new adventures, people, and undiscovered places. I'm enthusiastic about most things, and very dedicated to family and friends. I have traveled to Europe, the Mediterranean, the Caribbean, many through a number of cruises. I enjoy engaging conversations whether it be about news, culture,or intellectual conversations or just having fun laughing at life or myself. I'm interested in an honest, good-humored guy with character and depth that's looking for a close friend, companion and wants a true life partner or soul-mate. If you enjoy the water, theatre, travel, music concerts, the beach, outdoor activities, art, and also enjoy dancing then we have some things in common. I only camp in an RV, and would only bike (harley) if it's not your ownly outlet.

BONUS: If you happen to play the piano or guitar, that's a plus because I love to sing, write music and have performed in many venue's. The beach is my place of solitude once or twice a year so I'm planning to retire on or near the water. I have friends and relatives I enjoy boating with so if you do too that's a plus. If these things peak your interest, then I'd love to hear from you!

Please no mystery guest. Without a picture or just one, a simple wink, or you live far away, I probably won't respond.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer meeting at a public place to have a drink or coffee, or attend an outside event (winery, farmers market, flea market, etc.)


Mail Settings
To send a message to specialk24u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 64
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps