BenderOlen: If you want to be successful on POF, try this:
Smokes Often with Average body type
Halifax, Nova Scotia
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
BenderOlen is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Movember 2011. Hopefully it'll get this awesome again in 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  


About Me
Warning!!! Warning!!! I have no ability to be concise.

Are you happy now with all the choices you’ve made?
Are there times in life when you know you should’ve stayed?
Will you compromise and then realize the price is too much to pay?
Winners and losers, which one will you be today?

Karaoke at Bearlys: It is not so much the karaoke itself, I do however, love being on stage and destroying a classic song. But the atmosphere and my amazing group of friends are the main reason for our weekly trek to the south end. Very rarely do I miss a Wednesday night there, and I hope you shall get to join me some time too.

Music is very much the main passion in my life. I'm an old punk at heart( Clash, Buzzcocks etc..), but I have wide and varied musical taste. My all time favorite band is Pink Floyd, the talent and raw passion that they put into their music has always been a big inspiration to me. I do play guitar and the Bass, however a few years back I suffered some nerve damage and could not play for sometime. The last year I have picked them back up, and while not back to 100% feeling pretty confident in my abilities again. I honestly could go on and on about this subject for days. So lets move on shall we?

I'm not much of a movie person, It is not so much I do not enjoy movies. I don't like sitting still for long periods of time. At home is one thing, but I rarely find myself going to the theater. However from time to time I can be persuaded.

I sculpt, I write , currently working on a horror novel that is just awful. Ask me about it. Ask me about any of it.

Quick blurb about me: I'm hardworking, most of the time. I'm somewhat reserved and very outgoing, take that as you will.

Looking for someone to enjoy my time with, go to shows, sit and brainstorm. Stare blankly at the wall. Some to be creative with, and someone with a love of music is really a must.

So please feel free to message me, it need not always be the guy to make the first contact.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets go to Rome!

Mail Settings
To send a message to BenderOlen you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.