Josh Of All Trades: Working too much. But enjoy it.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Westernville, New York
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Josh Of All Trades is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
Big Dog at Uhaul

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Joshua
I work a lot. When I am not working, I love my sports. I hang out with my friends on my down time, but they all have others and kids. Don't do a ton of social activities by myself. Not much of a bar guy, but will enjoy a beverage every once in a while. Back into dart league.
49ers, Lakers, and Royals fan. Have been for 25 years, and will be till I'm in the ground.
Pro choice, pro gun, anti political correctness, anti loophole abusers, Ford over Chevy, Mountain Dew over Coffee, born and raised Center New Yorkian American.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that we both enjoy with good conversation opportunities. Please have something to say more than Hi. or How are you? Please, make comments and ask questions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Josh Of All Trades you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.