sue7272: friends
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
?????, Ohio
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Native American, Leo
Intent
sue7272 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
retail


dating
my backyard. fish, fish, fish.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
i like playing pool, fishing, and listening to music and dancing.i like to watch movies, and read books.i like all kinds of music from old to new, some rap, country, blues,little bluegrass.im divorced, 56 yrs old, have two children. love my family and my grandchildren. life is to live, not waste, so live it to the fullest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on a first date i would like to go listen to a band play and dance a little, play a game of pool, that i hope i would win, if not we will be there until do win!!lol than maybe go fishing the next day after all that dancing and playing pool!! if not we can go bowling and i will win with a score of 150. hahah!! than we can go to the movies.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sue7272 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps