DogzAndDrumz: This is my headline. What's yours?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
DogzAndDrumz wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
School







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


Interests

About Cody
Drums are cool. Love art. Hopefully you have a sense of humor. Enjoy the outdoors. And my dog is my best bud. Let's chat and get to know more about each other :]
I recently started going back to school full time studying music. I'm pretty busy most of the time because of school so if you're looking for something more causal then it would probably work out alright. And when I say casual I don't necessarily mean just a hook up! Honestly wouldn't mind getting to know you at least a little bit even if we don't plan on being serious ever. Let's just take things easy and see where it goes.

Let me teach you how to play the drums! Willing to ACTUALLY teach you instead of using it as a means to get in your pants. Unless that was your plan all along which in that case maybe just be clear about it because I'm not a detective nor a mind reader.
Anyway, that's enough for now. Let's chat! Let's get together!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!





Get the POF Mobile Apps