Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 33
Long Term
rREV: knock, knock?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Portland, Oregon
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
rREV is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Music Snob
sales, management, student

I sometimes wear RayBans

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Raf.
Well, let's give this a try. My name is Raf. Single, never married and no children. I've been in my field of work for over 10 years and been attending school off and on for several years. I've been studying marketing and advertising and should be getting my degree in a couple years.

I've been called a music snob. I'm really into indee music, electronica and all the sub genres between those lines. Some hip hop.

Netflix and onechannel are my friends.

Hobbies; high performance cars, motorcycles, music, films, art and art shows,snowboarding, concerts and music festivals (coachella, edc, sasquatch)

I've been in long term relationships. I know what I want out of a relationship and how to treat women. I have a job, car, and have a place to call home. I hope you do too.

there's more to add but we need something to talk about. Send me a message if you want to chat and get to know each other. If you like to grab a cup of coffee or drinks and go watch a show or two.

I dont get on here much, I like OKC more than POF.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it all depends in what kind of person you are and how much we know of eachother... if you are more like me.. well... uhh.. it can be anything and we will make it fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps