jane_dough: Hello!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hollister, California
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
jane_dough is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Registered Nurse

August 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello! a little about myself... I am a registered nurse and love my work! I enjoy the outdoors and truly appreciate all of the opportunity the bay area has to offer us outdoorsy types, we have it all! I enjoy long walks/hikes, love going to the beach, camping, and pretty much anything that involves being outdoors :) I like to explore and find new places to see, but I do enjoy a nice quiet night at home after a tiring work week. I also love music and go to concerts as often as possible. Music that I like includes bands such as Radiohead, Incubus, Depeche Mode, Jack Johnson, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and many, many more! Not a big night club person although I will go every now and then with friends. I have a pretty good sense of humor and love to be around people who can make me laugh! I like experimenting in the kitchen and baking; I try to make healthy modifications to recipes and I make an effort to be healthy but I am not perfect, and I hope to meet someone who also cares about being healthy (but does not have to be perfect and in perfect shape!). I have a twenty something daughter and a rescue doggy that adopted us :) I am open to kids and pets, the only thing that I can't tolerate is smoking. And illegal drugs of course! If I sound remotely interesting to you, feel free to send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, walk, wine....Something casual :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jane_dough you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps