HappilyFree36: Too Country for you!!
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ferrum, Virginia
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
HappilyFree36 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Cook







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
. Not good at putting stuff into words. But I will say this: I love to cook, go fishing and getting muddy and more than willing to work on a vehicle with you. I love a variety of music. Mainly country and old rock. Movies are good too.
My kids come first and foremost. I have 3 kids. 2 girls 17&13 and a boy 11. Don't mind at all if you have kids. My girls are with me and working on getting my son.
Sorry but I dont date black guys. No offense just not for me.
Please feel free to contact me. I love to laugh, joke and carry on. But also know when to be serious.
I'm not gonna pay for this site so if u choose to meet me. Then by all means message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fishing on a river bank somewhere just talking. Maybe even getting muddy.

Getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HappilyFree36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55