Age: 28
kcam04: looking for a fun outgoing man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seal beach, California
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Leo
kcam04 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Area Sales Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very outgoing energetic hard working woman. I have grown up playing sports my whole life so am very passionate about that,especially volleyball, football and new found love for golf. I am very career driven and am look for someone who has that same passion. I love music and am pretty open to all types of music. I would say Country and Hip Hop are my fav, but i love alternative, Classic rock, etc. Only music I def cant stand is heavy metal and intense house music. When im not playing sports I love to go hiking, travel, try new resturants, go to the beach and or lake. I am always open to trying new things. There is so much I can write, but ill let you message me to get to know the rest and just a FYI I probably wont respond to a message with just Hey whats up. A little thought goes a long way :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Please if you are my dads age refrain from sending me a message. I am a sucesfull young woman and not looking for older men and def no sugar daddy! lol

Gifts Received