magaeggluck: Rainy Sundays
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Alexandria, Virginia
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
magaeggluck is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Renee
Hey, I'm Renee, I am not too good about grammar or spelling but I always try to be. I don't like reading people's profiles I would rather then just message me and can figure out thier personality from there. I love cats, yet I will probably never be able to own one. I have a passion for multitasking, especially watching Netflix and studying languages at the same time. I'm pretty shy and reserved but after a while I can't stop talking and tell you everything I have ever thought. My favorite TV show of all time has to be Skins. I can't really watch shows more than once forgetting bored but I am up to three times watching the whole series. Skins just gives me the feeling of being young, careless, and somewhat adventurous; even though Skins is not exacty about that. Honestly I am not too confident, watching people who are really motivate me to be so. On a typical weekend I like to play board and card games with my friends. I also enjoy going to the movies and taking walks. I tend to go for guys that are east Asian or Hispanic, I just like that type of face. Pretty socially awkward, don't hold me to anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I honestly want to talk about regular everyday things. Sharing funny memes and talking about what my might happen next in a show. I like to talk about making plans and make more plans that I can possibly do or afford. I want to find someone just as adventurous and curious about the as world me and explore it together. I love learning but hate show-offs or arrogance. I could literally talk about anything as long as the other party is having a magical brainstorm with me and not imposing their ideas upon me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to magaeggluck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.

Get the POF Mobile Apps