christym1981
Age: 37
Friends
Letshavefun19
Age: 35
Long Term
standby72: Looking for happiness
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
standby72 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Marie
Well not sure how to start about me. My friends would say I'm very fun to be around easy to talk too. Always willing to help others. I do enjoy being outdoors when the weather is good. I'm very active, walk each day, go to the gym when I can. Love sports and going to sporting events. I like to cook.

As I’ve been on here it’s a real challenge to find someone real that doesn’t want to BS or opening conversation is sex. That’s not my interest on here and if we go out it won’t happen. So if that’s your only intent please don’t bother.
Looking for someone that wants to get to know each other and meet and see what happens. Don’t waste my time or yours with the BS

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you love sports, hiking, water, trying new adventures let's talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to standby72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps