KnpKarate: life is what you make it
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa barbara, California
27 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
KnpKarate is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Trainer and Instructor

Blue steel christmas

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm currently studying for my CPT(personal trainer) and to be a nutritionist. I work as a water mitigation technician and As a MMA/karate instructor.
When I'm not working or training I like to go play sports or just head out on a
road trip somewhere, I love the spontaneity of life so why not indulge in it.
I've been told that I am a very caring and genuine person. I get along with most everyone and I tend to end up being the life of any party.

I love music and going to concerts. I listen to all types of music just depends on my mood and what I am doing.

Well if you are still reading you are interested in some way, so don't be shy, say hi. Remember "life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you are going to get." So try something new you might like it. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Driving to the beach listening to good music with the top down and nothing but time to kill.