pinkvolvo: Country girl stuck in the city
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Falls church, Virginia
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
pinkvolvo is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
nanny/home manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Karen
likes: chocolate,coffee,old volvos,the beach.woods farms,lakes,animals,travel,camping,laughing,attention,affection,simple living,flea markets,junk stores,casinos,cooking,organizing,prepping,showers with good massage heads.playing pool,card games,puzzles,weekend adventures,family time,good Chinese or pizza, netflix and news. I was raised in the suburbs of Boston but have lived in 10 states and have been to 25.Have owned a business and have been a Realtor in the past. Interested dating a USA born Caucasian, with grown children. I have a home in Pennsylvania, but work and live in Falls church.My 22 year old daughter who has 2 horses and 3 cats lives in the PA house. I try and visit 2 times a month its near Kutztown. I have a huge bucket list and am looking for someone to help me cross them off

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
traveling..places you have been or want to go to


Mail Settings
To send a message to pinkvolvo you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps