ellie_tah: Nice, real, motivated, different
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfax, Virginia
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
ellie_tah is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Civil Engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Elizabeth
I like to do a little bit of everything! I’m in school majoring in IST. I am starting makeup tutorials I have been posting pictures of makeup I’ve done but not the tutorials until now. I also have 4 more classes to become a certified yoga instructor, I have my Zumba license and I try to teach every year for charity. I love to work hard and play hard! I am an engineer during the day on one of the biggest construction projects in northern Virginia, working on becoming a project manager, July will be 14 years doing this type of work. I like to stay home and watch movies too and hang with family and friends. I love meeting new people and I’m very social and love to have fun! I don’t care what people think and I live my life how I want to. I’m half country girl and half Iranian l was born in West Virginia and raised in Northern Virginia. Baptized Christian, raised by my Muslim side, not religious myself just my grandparents. I try to always be nice (treat others how I want to be treated). I’m honest and I keep it real. I’m definitely different lol!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Life, fun, health, music, fitness

Mail Settings
To send a message to ellie_tah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 26

Get the POF Mobile Apps