john_4571: Fall into me
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Martins ferry, Ohio
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
john_4571 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teach martial arts


dating
Just waiting for the right one.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About john
What to say about myself,this is never easy, lol
I'm a 45 year old single father, I have a 13 year old daughter at home,im looking for friends and if it becomes something more than that will be great, please ladies just be honestabout yourself, and for heaven's sake please keep your past to yourself, no-one wants to know how many guys you have been with,i know it's sad but you have to put that out there.you ladies that judge the book by the cover, don't know what your missing, i'm a very caring, lovin, passionate, understanding,man,so stop and see what the story is about.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let me tell you the kind of guy I am, I'm very romantic,i love to cuddle,i like to talk, i like holding hands in public,long walks talking about nothing, little text just to say I crossed your mind,





Get the POF Mobile Apps