mamoe4: New to the scene
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Delray beach, Florida
Details
68 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
mamoe4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired


dating
I just cut my hair short!! What do you think?






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About maureen
I'm widowed 5 years and ready to find someone to share fun times, walking on the beach, going to the gym, dinners, conversation ....laughing!
No emotional games please.
Serious relationship wanted.
I love almost all kinds of music except Rap. I love animals and have a dog. Love nature.
I enjoy going out for dinner or cooking.
Love the beach, pool, reading sharing and laughing with friends.
I'm honest and caring.
If you live out of the State of Florida, I'm not interested in long distance relationships
I'm not an upgraded member so can't see or do "want to meet ".. e mail me.
Thank you and good luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to talk about you! What do you want from a relationship and what makes you smile?


Mail Settings
To send a message to mamoe4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:64 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.