fitfuncwb: Aggressively laid-back
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clearwater beach, Florida
59 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
fitfuncwb is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Sales and Marketing

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A few things about me – Aggressively laid-back – laid-back most of the time, aggressive when I need to be. Fitness is a major part of my lifestyle. Workouts are my "therapy" sessions. My glass is always half full…well, that’s mainly because I drank the other half! Well traveled - have traveled extensively around the world. Favorite spots are Italy, Spain and the Caribbean islands...and my balcony overlooking the beach. Love the beach and the water. It’s the reason I moved to FL 15 years ago.

A few things about you – Comfortable and happy with your life. Fit and attractive. You work out and enjoy staying fit. You like to have fun and enjoy life. No drama or jealousy issues.

Chemistry is a big part of any attraction, but it's impossible to define. It's there or it isn't. But it has to be's not the only thing in a relationship, but without it, what's the point?

Oh yea, we all have baggage at this point in life, but I'd like to limit it to carry on only please!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual so we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fitfuncwb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55
You must have a picture to contact this user.