karhygirl19: Trying to find the right gf? Don't wasted my time.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Providence, Rhode Island
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
karhygirl19 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
nursing assistand & sales assosiate

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Single, no kids, have my own place and a hard worker but laid back when the times right.
I'm a hard worked, that's mean the I have a really hard schedule to date. But if I found the right person I will make the time.

I'm funny, smart and enjoy outdoor and indoor activities ! I love walk, go to the park and relax.
I enjoy everything, the sun, rain, the wind, the snow, I mean everyting.
I'm up for almost anything, so if your interested drop me a line.
I love to cook and I know how..
I'm not looking to wasted my time with inmature people.
I'm not looking to have friends with benefit so if you want that. I'm the wrong girl.
I'm not send naked pics either..
So if you like what you see and read. Say hi don't be shy...

Ps: I'm the kind the girl the when I try to know someone I like to talk with that one everyday if is possible.. that way we see if we have chemistry or not.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee.. Something casual and simple to talk.. After if we have connection we decide what to do..

Mail Settings
To send a message to karhygirl19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.