Sasha H.: Looking for an honest, fun loving partner....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Danville, California
50 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
Sasha H. is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Health Field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a happy go lucky woman looking for a happy go lucky kind of guy!! I am a single hardworking mom with two teenage children so my life can sometimes get crazy. I am hoping to find a gentleman in same situation or who knows what having kids is like...just an average Looking for someone who can keep up with me in everyway...easy going with some kind of sense of would need it with me.

I do enjoy spending time outside walking or strolling through a downtown...I love long drives...the beach is my favorite place to be. I love dinning out and having a nice glass of wine however Jack Daniels is my fav! I like to go out dancing or just being out socially. I do also enjoy staying in....making a nice dinner...watching a movie...popcorn & wine, yum! I enjoy sports and love to watch, football is my favorite. I am from So Cal and love my Trojans! I have long brown hair, green eyes, dimples and top heavy with a bottom to bodies not perfect but it's mine! :) I tend to always have a smile on my face.... love to laugh and tend to be a joker at times :(

Well this sums me up....I hope I didn't turn every single one of you maybe there is someone out there for me :)