Age: 37
Age: 49
Long Term
Tamara71: Hey
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Pembroke, Ontario
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
Tamara71 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Tamara
About me well im a single mom of two great boy's 13 and 21...
I love to cuddle.. cooking. . baking. . fishing. . basketbal.. tennis.. movies and and walks. .

I dont have a a prefect body but who does..there are days that I dont want to do
my hair or not put on make up on .. my hair up t shirt and pair jeans and a ball cap

I want that relationship that's is magic. .

When you walk into a room and all he sees is you no one in the room matters..or you cant wait until you home to tell each other everything about your day. .

I also don't sleep around. .dont like talking about sex on the phone or internet. ..I have respect for myself. ..

It might look like im line all the time it's because its on my cellphone. ..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date I would like to go for coffee and a walk. .get know each other. .see if we are right for each other