james45601: I am the lorax.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Chillicothe, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
james45601 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About jamie
I can view the "they want to meet u" thing on here. So if u want to meet, message me. My name is Jamie and am single for the first time in a long time. I have lots of interests. I play guitar and sing, I enjoy writing, I like to camp, go for long rides at night, go to new places watch TV/movies. I love lots of things. I'm a cancer so of course I have a big heart and am very romantic and sweet and like to be affectionate. If I have feelings for someone I don't like to play games or try to hide it. I prefer to show it. I want a woman that has similar interests and that is honest and kind and wants to be with me and only me. I'm a one woman man and would apreciate the same. I want to find more than a one night "hook up". I mean, Im cool with just hanging out or having fun. But my goal is to find something meaningful eventually. I don't need someone to run off to Vegas with me and get married or nothing, but if there is a connection and mutual feelings, I would like a relationship. I enjoy being in a relationship and having a partner in life to share things with. Trust is a must. Honesty is important to me and i want to feel like we can trust each other with everything and anything. I am a musician and singer/writer and love to have a good time, but I also am a hard worker and work thru the week. I love to be romantic amd just cuddle but I also LOVE to be wild at times and can be very suxual(with my ladies consent of course) ?? I have respect for others and am very polite. So even tho I was born in Detroit, I was raised very country and always have manners. Im not ghetto. So if u like that kinda thing, im not for u. I love all animals and would go hungry to feed a starving animal. I have 2 small dogs and I try to rescue any animal that i think is in trouble. I want to feel like I'm "wanted" and not just "needed". I like most rock music but enjoy lots of different music..... I can't think of much more to tell anyone. If u want to know something else just ask. I don't have the upgraded version of plenty of fish. So message me if your interested or Facebook me or even email me at jamesford8431@gmail.com ps. I am very serious about finding someone so if u can't message me back or email me and just want to play games or u aren't as serious about finding someone as I am, please don't message. Thank u.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to be able to talk and get to know u. So maybe go to dinner somewhere nice, or have a meal somewhere outdoors thats quiet. (Like the park or something like that). I don't want to go to a "club" or somewhere that we can't get to know each other. I'm an amazing man and I want to know all about you, so I can see the amazing woman that u are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to james45601 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.

Get the POF Mobile Apps