KylarOwain: insert witty headline
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
25 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
KylarOwain is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Business Coffee suplier


dating
out on the golf course with work buddies, most recent September 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Ryan
I'm looking for a real connection, if I message you I'm genuinely interested in getting to know you first. If after reading this you feel as though you want to know more, feel free to message me back. If not, that's cool too, I wish you all the best.

I'm a very confident person and I enjoy expanding my horizons.

I like to play video games from time to time, but they don't rule my life. I mostly play rpgs/ jrpgs

I love cooking, I make a variety of tasty foods, but I'm not great at baking.

I enjoy camping. I grew up in Nova-Scotia and like to visit the family cottage whenever possible.

I think I'm funny. Others think it's funny that I think I'm funny. I have a somewhat dark sense of humour.

Emojis are dumb and I refuse to use them.

I prefer to wear collared shirts or t-shirts with jeans.

I used to be severely overweight, but have been exercising for about a year now and have shed 55 pounds solely through exercise, I refuse to alter my diet, aside from cutting out fast and junk food. My goal is to return to the shape I was in 6-7 years ago. It would be great to find someone willing to work out with me.

When it comes to music, I like a little bit of everything. I generally stay in the rock genre but I've been known to dabble in 80's country.

I am a slytherin, and I'm ok with that. Hopefully you are too.

I'm also a jack of all trades when it comes to being a handy man, so if you need anything fixed, I'm your guy.

I plan on buying a home within the next 5 years, just so I'll be able to get pets of my own. Even the meanest cat likes me, and I also like dogs and rabbits.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Message me with any question you want, and I will give you an honest answer.
As far as dates go I'm open to ideas, or if you wish, I could surprise you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KylarOwain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:19 and 32.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.