riches2rags: looking for copilot heading down the hwy
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lancaster, California
Details
65 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
riches2rags is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
retired carpenter


dating
I'm holding the little pup pup 7/17






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jim
this is like the 6th profile i made because the others have stopped sending and
d receiving messages?
I like sports Football Go Steelers, Hockey lets go Ducks, baseball go Angels
i like to camp, fish, explore new places, beach, music from alternative to some heavy metal classic rock and roll I was a bouncer for the Righteous Brothers for 5 years so the oldies fit right in outdoor concerts are fun as well as local club bands, out of the way little dives hopefully with good food? (smile)
I have two kids and three grandkids i love very much family is important, the typical BBq'S family time of course the alone time. I go to the gym 6 days and finally seeing some results yeah! lol
Almost forgot my little pup pup shes so cute

I'm really tired of filling these out

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we meet for coffee or a drink or a picnic in the park, or on a mountain top at the beach we talk about what's on our minds, what we have seen where we have been what we want to do next? Basically anything on our minds?


Mail Settings
To send a message to riches2rags you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:55 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps