iSnowboard30: looking for me??
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Greenbelt, Maryland
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
iSnowboard30 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Hilary
Hi Everyone!
I am an elementary school teacher in Prince George's County. I teach 4th grade math and science and I love it. My career and students are important to me so sometimes I spend a bit too much time at work. I also recently finished my Master's Degree in Educational Technology from Loyola so that has given me some free time back!

I am very much a cold weather, snow, and mountains kind of person, which means my favorite season is definitely winter. I have been skiing and snowboarding all of my life (literally, I started at age 2). My family has been skiing together my entire life. We have an awesome cabin in Deep Creek Lake which makes it convenient to go snowboarding whenever I want. If you are a skier or snowboarder we will get along pretty well :)

Family is very important to me and I like to see my parents and siblings as often as possible. I am originally from the Baltimore area and most of my family still lives there. I am looking for a guy who loves his family and has good relationships with them.

I have been trying to get back into running, and would love a running buddy, as long as you totally don't mind that I am slow.

I also like going to paint or craft night type events. Making new things is fun and its fun to try new things.

Overall, I am looking for a guy who has his life mostly put together and who is looking for a committed long term relationship.





Mail Settings
To send a message to iSnowboard30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps