granite-moss
Age: 43
Dating
correeen
Age: 46
Hang Out
tlmarsh15: Looking for someone to spend time with
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
tlmarsh15 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Tricia
I am single mom of two great boys 15 and 18 who both played high level baseball and rep hockey. The younger one still plays premier ball. They keep me busy as well as working full time, boot camp few days a week and enjoy long distance running. I also enjoy curling and long walks. I am looking for someone to enjoy time with me doing whatever makes us happy together. Whether it's a beer on the deck or a long walk I am pretty easy going. I have recently taken up a love for paddle boarding this past summer. I enjoy country music but listen to all types of music. My XM radio spends time on hair nation too. As my kids are getting older I am finding they need me less so I need someone to enjoy my time with. I am looking within Nanaimo as my roots are here. I own my own home and I am very self sufficient. If you are within Nanaimo and want to message me I am hoping someone has some same interests as me and of course we have a great connection In many ways.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty easy going as I said so not too picky ... a long walk with a cold beer at the beach.... I love surprises so love someone who can plan the dates and just surprise me ??


Mail Settings
To send a message to tlmarsh15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 48.



Get the POF Mobile Apps