snowmoon17: If You're Not Happy Your Doing It Wrong
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Duluth, Minnesota
59 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
snowmoon17 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
poet/ photographer/ other

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lori
I work full time because it pays my bills.
I take photos all the time I'm very happy we no longer have to pay for developing like before or I'd be broke.
I don't drink or smoke I used to but those days are gone.
I love coffee a conversation and walking . I love animals dogs cats birds and even some reptiles lol
I enjoy taking drives and exploring the outdoors.
I love to write about life , I'm a poet and I'm romantic.
I'm a grandma 4 times and a great grandma now as well.
I'm single for sometime now. I have dated but it's been over 4 years now. Time is short would love to have a friend to spend it with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, a walk and some nice conversation. Maybe a photographic moment or 2.

Mail Settings
To send a message to snowmoon17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 63.
Lives in United States