chrisjheat: Divorced dad
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mobile, Alabama
Details
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
chrisjheat is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Cranes







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About chris
I'm looking for someone to spend time with. I'm a simple guy and I'm not looking for someone that's perfect. I'm looking for someone that's perfect for me. I like to have fun and laugh so if you're uptight and don't like to laugh and don't want someone that likes to have fun and act silly I'm not your guy. I'd like to say on behalf of the guys like me I'm sorry if you were lied to and hurt. Your "forever" is out there and you never know I might be him ?? If you're wondering what type of guy I am listen to ED SHEERAN " KISS ME " and PERFECT and you'll see that this is what I'm looking for and please if you have a husband or a guy in your life that you can't and won't let go of please please don't message me I have feelings too and it's not fair to me when I really like you and find out I can't have you because you're someone else's.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sitting by the water drinking a beer/wine watching the sun go down.