MrBluesky1968: "Tell The Truth" By Jude Cole
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Belleville, Illinois
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
MrBluesky1968 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Aircraft Maintenance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Michael
Well...... I hate talking about myself. This is the part that most people have trouble with, and that includes me. I'm 49 with one son who is 18 , a daughter who is 10 yrs old. They mean the world to me and I dearly miss them when they are not here. I want a woman who wants to be spoiled by me. Someone who is affectionate and loves to hold hands and kiss. I am a one woman man and expect the same from my mate. I want a woman who can see me in a crowded room and know that she is the only thing matters to me. Chivalry is not dead, for I love to open doors and walk with you by my side with my arm around you. I will cherish you and value you as a person, as my equal. You deserve to be swept off your feet and to always know I am here for you in every way possible. I love my children and my family without limit and my relationship with you will not take second place to anyone else. I am human. I make mistakes and will admit it when I am wrong. They say that love is never having to say you are sorry. But REAL love is saying you are sorry when you are wrong. I will never go to bed mad. Communication is a must. There is so much more to me..... To who I am as a friend, lover, and confidant. I want to be your steady rock in turbulent times and know that you will be the same for me. I am looking for my soul mate, the one person God made for me. I like all kinds of music(country the most). I like to line dance and once in a while I'll groove it to club music. I like all kinds of racing( APBA Unlimited Hydroplane racing, NASCAR and NHRA dragracing). My interests include but not limited to ......festivals and county fairs, long walks at sunday carshows, old movies with John Wayne Jimmy Stewart, spending time with family and friends. I am always open to new things. Shoot me a message and we will go from there. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile! Good luck to you in your search!





Get the POF Mobile Apps