jblair101: Jessica Blair
Smokes Often with Average body type
Pell city, Alabama
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jblair101 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jessica Blair
i am 5'6, i have blonde hair and blue green eyes. i am an out going person. i love animals.i love to go to the movies and spend time with friends, etc. i can be a funny person and serious if i need to. i work at a hospital and i am currently in school for nursing.i"ve been hurt several times and im sure i've hurt a few people along the way, from that i've learned to be a very honest person and i'm not afraid to tell someone how i feel..
i am looking for a tall, maybe blonde or dark hair, any color eyes, preferable blue, but that's not what really counts :).. A man thats not afraid to be who he is and who can love me for who i am.. He has to have a great personality, a stable job, be stable finacially who would be able to take care of himself as well as me if need be lol, he would need to be honest.. i am open and honest about everything so hopefully i can find a man to be the same

**** just one more thing, I love to go out and have fun but if your just looking for a hook up, it's not me so reapectfully do not write me if that's all your interested in.. Thank you***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything fun!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jblair101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.