robin1257: Ready to live again
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Holbrook pa, Pennsylvania
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
robin1257 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Bakery Manager


dating
Jan. 19, 2019






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Robin
I am a bakery manager at a chain grocery store. I, also, sale crafts and vintage items at a consignment shop. I am a crafty person, i owned and operated my own crafts shop at one time. I live in rural greene county , PA. I love counrty life and country music. I enjoy going to the movies, meeting new people, trying new things and spending time with special people. I would like to find one special person to spend time with, that wants to spend time with only me. Someone to discover what life has to offer at this next stage in our lives. Message me if you would like to get to know me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk about our families, and the things we enjoy doing. Things we want in our future. Places and things we had done.
Find common likes and build a friendship and possibly a lasting relationship.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps