Age: 35
Hang Out
DevsChik26: Seeking: Mr Imperfect?!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Toms river, New Jersey
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
DevsChik26 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
County Employee

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking to meet some new friends to see where things go from there. I'm okay with staying friends or trying something more. I'd love to meet someone that can keep my interest, someone that has some similar interests yet different ones as well and someone that wont run when things are down.

I go with the flow and can have a good time doing almost anything with the right company. I enjoy hanging with friends, holding hands/late night walks, cuddling/hugging, etc. I am a bit shy at first but once I get to know someone I open up quite a bit (give it a try, see how long it takes you to get me to open up :) )

My childhood dream career has changed a bit but I'm enjoying this new career path that's paved ahead... It is still a work in progress and I refuse to give up until I'm content with the end result.

I'm me, don't care to be anyone else and wouldn't change for anyone. However, I do wish/hope to meet someone someday that I can grow & change with over time and be inspired by; that will support me in anything I want to do with/in my life as I will him. Someone that doesn't give up or move on just because things get a bit rocky.

I have a bit of a sarcastic personality and I hope to find someone that isn't too too serious. There is a time and a place for seriousness but living life and being able to take/receive sarcasm allows one to live a more relaxed life. I love to smile and make others smile every day. I try to always look towards the positive side of things and I hope he will at least try to as well. :)

Send me a message to find out more. Ask away... :)

* I've realized that I'm not very good at making the first move or that maybe I'm a bit old fashion in my thinking that a guy should make the first move (maybe not with everything but at least in the beginning). On that note... if you've noticed I viewed your profile and/or you think we have something in common... why not make that first move? I don't see any reason why you'd regret it. ;) *

Mail Settings
To send a message to DevsChik26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75