ecj1216: If at first you don't succeed...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sedalia, Missouri
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
ecj1216 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Program Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jill
I am a single mom of two beautiful kiddos. I have a 4 year old daughter and a 1 year old son. Their dads have chosen not to be in their lives. Therefore, the man I get with will be that father figure and role model in their life. With that being said, if you are not serious about looking for a relationship DO NOT waste my time or theirs. I am not looking for a father for them, I am looking for my other half, the one who completes me, my missing piece in my life. It can be chaotic at times between work and two kids and everything that goes with doing it on your own.

I DO NOT DATE BLACK MEN. I am not racist, its just not my preference.

I do have a full time job. I work with individuals with disabilities. I do love my job. I own my own vehicle & pretty much live on my own. I take care of my kiddos and pay my bills.

In my free time I enjoy spending time with family & friends. I am a social person and would like to find someone the same. I like having get togethers and bbqs. I like anything outdoors including, but not limited to fishing & camping. I like staying at home & watching movies,playing games, etc, but don't mind the occasional babysitter for a night out. I do like to sing karaoke once in a while. Music is my outlet. I do like community leisure events like mud runs, fairs, rodeos, sporting games, etc. Yes men, I do enjoy sports.

I want to find someone honest, trustworthy, patient, understanding, compassionate and passionate, and affectionate. Someone who will scratch my back when I need to relax. Someone who believes in communication & compromise. I need someone who is good and patient with children. I want my other half in life.

If you're still reading and still interested send me a message & lets talk some more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets play 21 questions.