MrsKristenA: Please don't be creepy!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ashburn, Virginia
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
MrsKristenA is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Dating may be the worst thing on the planet but here I am trying to see what's out there since people don't meet in real life anymore. I absolutely love baseball, strong coffee, and good vodka. I'm a mother to two adorable kids but I absolutely will be having NO more kids so if that's a deal breaker for you, I apologize but it's not happening. I would like to find someone with a sense of humor, good morals and values, and someone who can sit back and relax and enjoy the simple moments that most take for granted. Finding a bearded and tattooed sexy man would be ideal ???? I'm not looking to date someone who lives an hour away because it never lasts and I don't want to be your pen pal either.
I am originally from Florida but have been in Virginia for 8 years now and absolutely love it!
Please don't send me a message that you have copied and pasted to 100 other women.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MrsKristenA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 46.