TheNewGuy 227: Looking for a long term relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San marcos, California
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
TheNewGuy 227 is looking for a relationship.
High school
concerte lifting

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Dave i am thirty three years of age

I like having a great time with people and i am great with kids because some times i feel like a big kid ^^

i like doing technical support with computers for all those in need as well as for all my wonderful friends i also work in video production.

i would like to get a degree in video game design and programming

what makes me unique is i have much to my dismay lived a some what sheltered life... i feel like i am ready to experience life to it fullest for the first time i am very fun to be around i like to laugh a lot and i value the things in people that deserve to be recognized..

and yet i am a virgin and i have NOTHING to hide..

I've been alone long enough i am an easy fun loving guy who would like to just meet some one who would accept me for who i am.

i am a loving guy who is trying to put himself out there

all i can say is that i would LOVE to have a long term relationship i am honest, i am loyal and i HATE CHEATERS so if your looking for an honest relationship full of fun and enjoy full holidays please do not be shy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
so first date: go out for some food or coffee perhaps a movie or bowling there are so many options and all of them are fun

Get the POF Mobile Apps